I want to try this idea for a bit.  Try and see if every Wednesday I can remember to post something about an article of clothing, or a style, or whatever I find in my internet travels, that I happen to like.

If I forget, then forget it.  If I remember, then hey!  Good times!

I am a Star Wars fan.  End of story.

If there is one thing I like more than Star Wars, it is showing my favoritism through what I wear.  Needless to say, I nearly died from happiness on finding that I can get Star Wars designed shoes.

Sadly, I do not have a million-billion dollars to spend on extravagant toys like decorated shoes.  So, where does a girl go when she wants to decorate her body with fun clothes and shoes and jewelry?  Etsy, of course.  The shoes there were actually more expensive than actual assembly line made ones, but I did come across some other stuff that caught my eye.

Like decals for cars and laptops.  Some other things that caught my eye were these, because I could probably make them myself if I was at all crafty.

